SpongeBob SquarePants: Season 6, Volume 2 DVD Review

On December 7, Nick Jr. released SpongeBob SquarePants: Season 6, Volume 2 on DVD. This is a two disk set and is the second volume; the first was released in 2009.

Little Bird is noticing SpongeBob now so it is getting more play in our house. I love watching all of the adventures of SpongeBob and his closest friend, Patrick. The shows are funny and carry some good lessons in them.

This is a great DVD set and has a total of 23 episodes in it including the double episode “The Clash of Triton” which also stars Sebastian Bah and Victoria Beckham.

The episodes on Disc 1 include Porous Pockets, Choir Boys, Krusty Krushers, The Card, Dear Vikings, Ditchin’, Pineapple Fever, Chum Caverns, Grandpappy the Pirate, Cephalopod Lodge, Shuffleboarding and Professor Squidward.

The episodes on Disc 2 inlude Pets or Pests, Komputer Overload, Gullible Pants, Overbooked, No Hat for Pat, Toy Store of Doom, The Clash of Triton, Sand Castles in the Sand, Shell Shocked, Chum Bucket Supreme and Single Cell Anniversary.

The special features on the discs also include:

  • Bollywood Bob
  • How to Make SpongeBob SquarePants
  • The Clash of Triton Shorts
    • SpongeGod
    • Neptune’s Origins

The DVD is about 265 minutes in length and is available for purchase online at Amazon.ca for price of $26.39. It is also available at Amazon.com for $19.99.

* I received a copy of this DVD for free to complete my review. The opinions expressed in this post are mine only and are in no way influenced by any outside factors.

Found in **Fix These
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment