SpongeBob SquarePants: 10 Happiest Moments DVD

Tomorrow, Nick Jr. is releasing SpongeBob SquarePants: 10 Happiest Moments on DVD. Did you know that SpongeBob has been going strong for over a decade now? This DVD features ten episiodes plus one special bonus episode that SpongeBob fans would love to have.

I can’t believe it has been around for over a decade. I remember seeing one of the first episodes and thinking how weird it was that someone thought of a sponge character who wore pants and lived in the water. It grew on me and cought on like wildfire and here we are today.

We love SpongeBob in our household and this DVD is no different. When the opening song plays, Baby Bird stops what she’s doing and starts her dancing, then we sit down and watch an episode together. This DVD has over 2 hours of fun and is broken down in to episodes so it is easy to turn off when one show comes to an end. It’s also good for those of us with busy kids who move on to other things quickly.

This episodes on this DVD are:

  • Tea at the Treedome
  • Mermaidman and Barnacle Boy
  • Culture Shock
  • Karate Choppers
  • The Algae’s Always Greener
  • Just One Bite
  • Graveyard Shift
  • No Weenies Allowed
  • Roller Cowards
  • Christmas Who?
  • Special Pilot Bonus: Help Wanted

The DVD is about 133 minutes in length and is available for purchase on as of today online at Amazon.ca for price of $15.99. It is also available at Amazon.com for $13.99. This would make a great addition for any SpongeBob fan.

* I received a copy of this DVD for free to complete my review. The opinions expressed in this post are mine only and are in no way influenced by any outside factors.

Found in **Fix These
2 comments… add one

Leave a Comment