Select Pearls Holiday Review

On the first day of Christmas, my true love gave to me…
Select earls Logo
Select Pearls is Canada’s largest online pearl retailer and they are based in Bedford, Nova Scotia. When I was organizing this festival and my review, I spent a lot of time on the Select Pearls website looking at products, researching their company and their policies and I have to say that I’m impressed. I need to start somewhere though (or I will start rambling), so I will start with the items I am reviewing.

Pearl Necklace and EarringsSelect Pearls sent me one of their best sellers to review, a White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace & Earring Set. Before I talk about the item, I need to start with the packaging. The set was sent to me in a luxurious black velvet presentation box (which is free with your purchase). The necklace and earrings both were within the box in a little black velvet drawstring bag each. I have to say I felt a little like Julia Roberts in Pretty Lady when Richard Gere opens the jewelery box then snaps it shut. When I first held the pearls, they were noticeably heavy and they are gorgeous. I am by no means a pearl expert, but I am a chick with a healthy pair of eyes, and they look stunning! They have a high gloss to them and the ball clasp is made with solid 14-karat yellow gold. The earrings feature a pearl each and are also set on solid 14-karat yellow gold posts with butterfly backs. The jewelery looks so classic and timeless. I will be enjoying these for years to come and hope to one day pass them down to my Baby Bird.

To look at them you would think they cost a fortune, they actually do… If you buy them somewhere else! This White Cultured Freshwater Necklace & Earring Set is appraised at $1,180.00. They retail for about $850CAD, but Select Pearls sells this set on their site for $249.99. I was pretty speechless when I was putting this all together.

The fru-gal inside of me was amazed at those prices, and I had to ask Maggie Roberts, the owner of Select Pearls how they could offer such beautiful jewelery for great prices. She told me that there are three reasons why they can offer such great deals, and here they are in her words:

  1. We buy direct: We do not purchase these pearls from pearl markets or pearl brokers. Every time you add a “middle-man” between you and your pearls you add cost and you reduce the quality of the product. We only buy these pearls from farms that have their own processing facilities. This ensures that we know where the pearls are coming from. They literally go from the farm to our hands. And we scrutinize and hand-pick the pearls to keep the quality control and standards consistent and high.
  2. We are web-based only: We don’t have the expenses that a bricks and mortar store would have. And quite frankly, we do not gouge our customers with inflated prices. We go to great lengths to make sure our customers understand what they are buying and the quality of the product. All we sell are pearls, and we are GIA (Gemological Institute of America) trained pearl specialists, and the skill that comes with hundreds of hours of looking at and appraising thousands of pearls of every kind – is priceless.
  3. We are not a “reseller”: Many on-line pearl e-tailers are resellers for some large corporate machine. This means they do not have the same flexibility as we do in price. And this means that their orders are drop-shipped, sight unseen, to their unwitting customers. The reseller never sees the product, so how can they have any control over what their customers receive?

In addition to the amazing prices that you will find at Select Pearls, there are also some other freebies you get with every purchase. I mentioned the velvet bags and box, but there are three other items you get as well. Select Pearls offers free shipping in Canada via Canada Post Xpresspost on every purchase. As well, your purchase also comes with a free Certified Appraisal completed by a GIA Graduate specializing in pearls. The third item is their great customer service and their no hassle refund policy.

Pearl Necklace and EarringsLast but not least of my findings is that they are an accredited BBB business with a perfect rating since they started their business and they are a Jewelers Vigilance Committee (JVC) member. The JVC is an organization that monitors ethical practices within the jewellery trade.

Make sure you check out all of their pearl jewellery at SelectPearls.com. They also have a sale and clearance area that you can look through. Jewelery is always a great gift at Christmas time (or in my opinion, any time!) and with the prices, selection and service offered here, you can’t go wrong!

The only thing left to decide is what to buy. What are your favourites from the site?

Sheri Landry
Sheri publishes, and writes at This Bird’s Day where she shares all of the thoughts in her head without the voices. Sticking mainly with content for Canadians, Sheri shares family stories, product information and anything that fits into her (and her family’s) daily activities.
Found in Style & Beauty
141 comments… add one
  • Svetlana Dec 13, 2012, 9:53 am

    The best service and the best golden SS pearls money can buy. Very satisfied! Many thank you to Maureen and Brian. All Canadian Customer should buy from that company.

  • Denise Held Nov 22, 2009, 7:04 am

    I LOVE the Tahitian Infinity bracelet. It is so beautiful. Might have to put this on my Christmas wishlist–the one my husband asks for each year because otherwise he doesn't have a clue!!

  • Donna Nov 19, 2009, 8:59 pm

    I like the White Akoya Pearl & Diamond Drop Pendant.

  • Anonymous Nov 19, 2009, 8:24 pm

    White Akoya Promise cultured pearl ring is beautiful.

  • Belinda M Nov 19, 2009, 8:03 pm

    I love the Black Tahitian 'Classic' Cultured Stud Earrings

    Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Chat – join us at http://forum.coolcanucks.ca/

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Kim Nov 19, 2009, 12:30 pm

    The "Starlight" pearl pendant is so beautiful. Has to be my fave!

  • Anonymous Nov 19, 2009, 8:37 am

    I like the Black Tahitian Cultured Baroque necklace the best, it is beautiful.

    email: worldsurfer_2000(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • ♥Georgie♥ Nov 19, 2009, 8:04 am

    OMGosh how can I possibly pick one fav everything is beautiful on this site!

    LOVE the Golden South Sea 'Classic' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Ring 9.0-10.0mm

    as well as
    Black Tahitian 'Kiss' Cultured Pearl Pendant

    then theres this beauty
    White Freshwater 'Circle' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Pendant 10-10.5mm

  • Princess Golden Hair Nov 19, 2009, 4:20 am

    the White Freshwater 'Infinity' Cultured Pearl Ring 6.0mm is what I hope Santa will be leaving in my stocking this year

  • Life Is A SandCastle Nov 18, 2009, 7:16 pm

    Loving the Black Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace, 7.5-8.0mm

  • Happi Shopr Nov 18, 2009, 11:43 am

    I love the White Freshwater 'Infinity' Cultured Pearl Ring 6.0 mm.

  • Jennifer Nov 18, 2009, 10:23 am

    Black Tahitian 'Raindrop' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Ring is my favorite.

  • Angela G Nov 18, 2009, 10:09 am

    I like the Black Tahitian 'Starlight' Cultured Pearl Pendant.

  • Bella Karma Nov 17, 2009, 4:20 pm

    Third extra entry
    jsimm@telus.net

  • Bella Karma Nov 17, 2009, 4:19 pm

    Second extra entry.
    jsimm@telus.net

  • Bella Karma Nov 17, 2009, 4:18 pm

    First extra entry.:)
    jsimm@telus.net

  • FoundProdigalDaughter Nov 14, 2009, 6:10 pm

    EB entry #5

    nbarteaux(at)gmail(dot)com

  • FoundProdigalDaughter Nov 14, 2009, 6:09 pm

    EB entry #4

    nbarteaux(at)gmail(dot)com

  • FoundProdigalDaughter Nov 14, 2009, 6:09 pm

    EB entry #3

    nbarteaux(at)gmail(dot)com

  • FoundProdigalDaughter Nov 14, 2009, 6:08 pm

    EB entry #2

    nbarteaux(at)gmail(dot)com

  • FoundProdigalDaughter Nov 14, 2009, 6:08 pm

    EB entry #1

    nbarteaux(at)gmail(dot)com

  • FoundProdigalDaughter Nov 14, 2009, 5:24 pm

    My favorite is the White Freshwater Cultured Pearl Double Strand 6.0-7.0mm

    nbarteaux(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Anonymous Nov 12, 2009, 9:49 pm

    The white akoya starlight cultured pearl pendant is delicate and beautiful.
    Chris; cpolonyi@shaw.ca

  • Anonymous Nov 12, 2009, 4:16 pm

    I am loving the "Black Tahitian Cultured Baroque Tincup Necklace 11.0-12.0mm" beautiful!!

  • mafiaprincess Nov 12, 2009, 3:09 pm

    I adore the White South Sea 'Butterfly' Cultured Dangle Earrings.

  • Luv to Save Nov 12, 2009, 8:55 am

    I love the White Freshwater Pearl & Diamond Drop Earrings

  • Jolynn_Reads Nov 11, 2009, 3:36 pm

    I like the White South Sea "Orion" Dangle earrings.
    Jolynn_Reads @yahoo.com

  • chani Nov 11, 2009, 2:39 pm

    I love the 9.0mm – 10.0mm black tahitian necklace and earring set.

    chani.adams (at) gmail.com

  • Deb Nov 11, 2009, 6:39 am

    I love their Black Tahitian 'Classic' Cultured Pearl Pendant.

  • Bombtastic Belle Nov 10, 2009, 6:48 pm

    I love the black Akoya pearl earrring and necklace
    eod_army_wife04(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Anonymous Nov 9, 2009, 5:18 pm

    I love the Tahitian Pearls, they are beautiful

    noonefan@hotmail.com

  • roswell Nov 8, 2009, 5:45 pm

    i loved the Black Tahitian 'Spiral' Cultured Pearl Pendant oh and soo much more . i would love to give this to my daughter
    roswello athotmail dot com

  • Burcu Nov 8, 2009, 2:50 pm

    I love Black Tahitian 'Starlight' Cultured Pearl Pendant.

    burcuacar1624(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Anonymous Nov 8, 2009, 2:33 pm

    I love all the black tahitian pearls, especially the pendants.
    pandorarox09(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • 409cope Nov 8, 2009, 9:16 am

    I like the Black Tahitian Cultured Baroque Tincup Necklace the most. cardshark42(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Anonymous Nov 7, 2009, 8:15 pm

    I really love the White Freshwater 'Circle' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Pendant

  • Jay Nov 5, 2009, 4:35 pm

    My girlfriend would love the White Freshwater Pearl & Diamond Drop Earrings.

  • charity-23 Nov 5, 2009, 4:34 pm

    I would love to give the White Akoya 'Promise' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Ring to my mom for xmas!

    charity-23@hotmail.com

  • Carol Nov 5, 2009, 9:17 am

    I love the Black Akoya Pearl & Diamond Dangle or the white akoya pearls with diamonds.

    ggartrel(at)mts dot net

  • Kristina Cummins Nov 5, 2009, 8:33 am

    I love the Tahitian Pearls – be it as earrings, pendants, necklaces or what ever – they are stunning!
    Thanks, Kristina.
    icipici (at) mts (dot) net

  • Anonymous Nov 4, 2009, 7:40 pm

    I like the white akoya 'harmony' white cultured pendant.

    gjsrjs@sbcglobal.net

  • Anne J Nov 4, 2009, 7:16 pm

    I like the Lavender Freshwater Cultured Dangle Earrings, lavender pearls are lovely.

  • jbeckett Nov 4, 2009, 5:56 pm

    I like the Black Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace 7.0-8.0mm.

  • courtneystoffel Nov 4, 2009, 4:26 pm

    I love the Black Tahitian 'Classic' Cultured Pearl Pendant. Absolutely stunning!

    hebert024 at aol dot com

  • pinksuzanne Nov 4, 2009, 3:57 pm

    I love the Black Tahitian "Classic" Cultured Pearl and Diamond Ring.

  • Rita Nov 4, 2009, 3:52 pm

    I just love Tahitian Pearls, but my favourite on your site would have to be the Tahitian Marquis cultured pendant and earring set.
    rob001@sympatico.ca

  • kdkdkd Nov 4, 2009, 2:10 pm

    I love the Black Tahitian 'Kiss' Cultured Pearl Pendant

  • samarcy Nov 4, 2009, 7:22 am

    Multicolour Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet 7.0-8.0mm

  • mogrill Nov 4, 2009, 12:12 am

    Love the Black Tahitian Pearls. Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  • Cheryl Nov 3, 2009, 10:05 pm

    I love the White South Sea 'Butterfly' Cultured Dangle Earrings on Select Pearls site.

  • Bella Karma Nov 3, 2009, 10:45 pm

    This is beautiful, and I really loved the White freshwater circle cultured pearl and diamonds pendant. Love it.

    jsimm@telus.net

  • Paula Nov 3, 2009, 6:20 pm

    I love the Black Tahitian Graduated Cultured Pearl Pendant.

  • mindy Nov 3, 2009, 4:02 pm

    the black tahitian pearls anything!!! especially the necklaces

  • Outnumbered Nov 3, 2009, 2:34 pm

    I'm liking the Akoya Harmony pendant AND the South Sea Classic pendant. Beautiful!

  • Diane52 Nov 3, 2009, 2:30 pm

    I love the beautiful Black Tahitian Pearl necklace.

  • Suzi Nov 3, 2009, 1:49 pm

    My favorite is the Multicolour Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet!

  • Michelle AKA blabla3269 Nov 3, 2009, 1:36 pm

    I love the Black Akoya Cultured Dangle Earrings.

  • David Johnson Nov 3, 2009, 1:31 pm

    We like the White Freshwater Cultured 'Classic' Pearl Pendant 8.5-9.0mm, thanks.

  • Kelsey Nov 3, 2009, 12:43 pm

    EB #4

  • Kelsey Nov 3, 2009, 12:43 pm

    EB #3

  • Kelsey Nov 3, 2009, 12:43 pm

    EB #2

  • Kelsey Nov 3, 2009, 12:43 pm

    EB #1

  • Kelsey Nov 3, 2009, 12:42 pm

    i love white akoya harmony cultured pearl pendant

  • Heather Nov 3, 2009, 9:21 am

    I love the White South Sea Tin Cup Cultured Pearl Bracelet! Really pretty!

  • as Nov 3, 2009, 8:07 am

    My favorite item is Black Akoya Cultured Dangle Earrings.

  • as Nov 3, 2009, 8:13 am

    EB #5

  • as Nov 3, 2009, 8:13 am

    EB #3

  • as Nov 3, 2009, 8:13 am

    EB #4

  • as Nov 3, 2009, 8:12 am

    EB #2

  • Di Nov 2, 2009, 10:15 pm

    The Tahitian Pearls are my favorites and my favorite item is the Black Tahitian 'Kiss' Cultured Pearl Pendant

  • thesehappydays Nov 2, 2009, 6:58 pm

    I LOVE the White South Sea Tin Cup Cultured Pearl Bracelet 9.0-10.0mm

  • Anonymous Nov 2, 2009, 5:16 pm

    Black Tahitian 'Classic' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Ring 8.0-9.0mm,

    jmowat@shaw.ca

  • elizabeth p Nov 2, 2009, 3:20 pm

    I think White Akoya Pearl & Diamond Drop Pendant is the prettiest I have ever seen! It is so my taste. I am queenesperfect at yahoo.com

  • janeh Nov 2, 2009, 2:19 pm

    I love the 4mm Solid Charm Bracelet – 14k Gold – with the removable Peach Freshwater Pearl Charm.

  • connie t Nov 2, 2009, 1:32 pm

    The White Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Double Strand 6.5-7.0mm

    if they had a black pearl double strand than that would win!!

    connie_mct@hotmail.com

  • channallocks Nov 2, 2009, 12:51 pm

    White Freshwater 'Infinity' Cultured Pearl Ring 6.0mm! What beautiful jewelry! this ones for me! thanks so much
    fonduetg@yahoo.com

  • mickeyfan Nov 2, 2009, 12:48 pm

    My fave is the "Orion" Tahitian pendant. I love black pearls!

  • Mysharona Nov 2, 2009, 11:29 am

    I like the White Freshwater 'Infinity' Cultured Pearl Ring 6.0mm.

  • Canadianladybug Nov 2, 2009, 11:08 am

    I really like the White South Sea 'Marquis' Cultured Pendant & Earring Set

  • Emily B Nov 2, 2009, 10:01 am

    I like the Black Chinese Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace 6.0-6.5mm. It's really different and pretty.

  • Anne Nov 2, 2009, 10:00 am

    I really like the White Akoya 'Harmony' Cultured Pearl Pendant 7.0-7.5mm
    anne molino at hotmail dot com

  • Halifax Nov 2, 2009, 10:33 am

    I like the Black Tahitian 'Marquis' Cultured Pendant & Earring Set. Black is so gorgeous

  • Maxine Nov 2, 2009, 10:16 am

    I absoutly love the Black Tahitian Graduated Cultured Pearl Pendant.

    maxineschmidt(at)mts(dot)net

  • Anne Nov 2, 2009, 10:08 am

    EB 2 for the button

  • Anne Nov 2, 2009, 10:08 am

    EB 1 for the button

  • Emily B Nov 2, 2009, 10:04 am

    EB #2!

  • Emily B Nov 2, 2009, 10:04 am

    EB #1

  • Debbie W Nov 2, 2009, 8:58 am

    Oh wow. All the jewelry is beautiful.

    I fell in love with:
    Black Tahitian 'Orion' Cultured Dangle Earrings

  • pam Nov 2, 2009, 8:34 am

    EB2

  • pam Nov 2, 2009, 8:34 am

    EB1

  • pam Nov 2, 2009, 8:34 am

    I just love this: the multi coloured pearl bracelet!

  • CanadianMama Nov 2, 2009, 8:28 am

    I blogged about this!

  • Anonymous Nov 2, 2009, 8:27 am

    They are all absolutely beautiful but I love the Black Tahitian Cultured Pearl.

    noonefan@hotmail.com

  • Khutch Nov 2, 2009, 7:47 am

    I absolutely love the Black Tahitian "Starlight" Pearl Pendant! I looked around, but I couldn't find any earrings to match, too bad, but I'm sure that they're coming soon!
    Keep up the great CANADIAN work!!!

    gigglersx3@hotmail.com

  • Liz ward Nov 2, 2009, 6:48 am

    I love the tahition "starlight" pendant.

    vvevilvkittenvv@live.ca

  • gfcanadian Nov 1, 2009, 10:54 pm

    Wow, what an amazing site! I love the Black Akoya 'Galaxy' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Ring.

  • melanie stuve Nov 1, 2009, 9:19 pm

    I love the tahition "starlight" pendant. So gorgeous! I never splurge on jewelery for myself so it would be awesome to win some.

    melanie@melaniestuve.com

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 8:46 pm

    I really love the Black Tahitian 'Lucky' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Ring 11.0-12.0mm!

    ashley080909@live.com

  • kendra Nov 1, 2009, 8:05 pm

    I love the White South Sea "Lucky" cultured Pearl&Diamond Ring!
    funkkendra@yahoo.ca

  • KarineKiki Nov 1, 2009, 6:41 pm

    Oh Wow!!!
    I LOVE pearls!! They are my fav!!! I always wear white big pearl studs since my fiance gave 'em to me about 4 years ago. I however, have been wanting black ones for a while now! I would totally love to wear the Black Tahitian Classic Cultured Studs I just found on the site.

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 6:40 pm

    I love the White South Sea Cultured Pendant & Earring Set, the are beautiful. What an amazing site, thanks!!

  • Elonda Nov 1, 2009, 7:35 pm

    Woohoo let the festival begin!! LOL

    Wow so much to like at Select pearls but I really liked the
    Black Tahitian 'Starlight' Cultured Pearl Pendant it is eyecatching.
    elonda@sympatico.ca

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 6:33 pm

    I'd have to say I have expensive taste and I really like the black pearls! Especially the Black Tahitian 'Marquis' Cultured Pendant & Earring Set.

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 7:28 pm

    I love the White Akoya 'Promise' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Ring 8.0mm. So beautiful.

    Susy

    bcblondie05@hotmail.com

  • Nadine Nov 1, 2009, 5:54 pm

    OOOOOHHHHHH MMMYYYYY GGGGOOOOSSSHHHHHHH!!!!!!
    Pearls are my birthstone and I have always loved them. So I go to the sight and I browse forever trying to decide what I did not like so I could narrow it down. My favs are:
    1)White South Sea "Cirque" Dangle Earrings
    2)Golden South Sea "Lucky" Pearl & Diamond Ring
    3)The whole Tahittian Collection
    4)The charm bracelet-new

  • KarineKiki Nov 1, 2009, 6:43 pm
  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 5:47 pm

    I LOVE the Black Tahitian "Apex" earrings. So beautiful!
    carhout@yahoo.com

  • flowerchild Nov 1, 2009, 4:46 pm

    i really like the White Freshwater 'Starlight' Cultured Pearl Pendant 9.5-10.0mm

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 5:44 pm

    The pearls are absolutely beauitiful. My favorite item of jewelery is the White South Sea 'Marquis' Cultured Pendant & Earring Set 10.0-11.0mm.

    mamma.meeeea@gmail.com

  • Robyn Nov 1, 2009, 5:23 pm

    Early Bird #5
    (Added button and blogged about Giveaway)

    arctic_teacher(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  • Robyn Nov 1, 2009, 5:23 pm

    Early Bird #4
    (Added button and blogged about Giveaway)

    arctic_teacher(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  • Robyn Nov 1, 2009, 5:23 pm

    Early Bird #3
    (Added button and blogged about Giveaway)

    arctic_teacher(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  • Robyn Nov 1, 2009, 5:22 pm

    Early Bird #2
    (Added button and blogged about Giveaway)

    arctic_teacher(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  • Robyn Nov 1, 2009, 5:22 pm

    Early Bird #1
    (Added button and blogged about Giveaway)

    arctic_teacher(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  • Stephanie Nov 1, 2009, 5:04 pm

    I love the White Akoya Pearl & Diamond Drop Pendant

    suddenlyspoo@gmail.com

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 5:00 pm

    I like the black tahitian pearl pendant

  • Amy Lynn Nov 1, 2009, 4:55 pm

    The jewelery is beautiful! My favorite would probably be the black tahitian cultured pearl necklace- georgous! GREAT giveaway!
    amytulk2@hotmail.com

  • mafiaprincess Nov 1, 2009, 2:34 pm

    I absolutely love the South Sea pearl ring!

  • Annie1 Nov 1, 2009, 1:48 pm

    I love the Black Tahitian Baroque Necklace, 8.0-11.8mm

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 12:43 pm

    I love the Tahitian pearl pendant necklaces.

  • Robyn Nov 1, 2009, 12:35 pm

    My favourite is the White Akoya Pearl & Diamond Dangle Earrings

    arctic_teacher(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 12:04 pm

    I love the White South Sea 'Marquis' Cultured Pendant & Earring Set. They are beautiful!!!

    sherry_bilous@hotmail.com

  • Shammy Nov 1, 2009, 11:00 am

    I think the White Freshwater 'Circle' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Pendant is beautiful!

  • Jolene Balciunas Nov 1, 2009, 10:35 am

    Beautiful pearls. I love the Black Tahitian 'Sweetheart' Cultured Pearl Pendant!

  • Snug N Luv Nov 1, 2009, 11:35 am

    Gorgeous! I love
    Black Tahitian 'Sweetheart' Cultured Pearl Pendant
    the best. But I also love
    Black Tahitian 'Raindrop' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Ring 8.0-9.0mm and am considering it as an engagement ring. Woohoo.
    snugnluv@gmail.com

  • Nancy & Scott Nov 1, 2009, 11:27 am

    I really like the White South Sea 'Marquis' Cultured Pendant & Earring Set. Of course, the really expensive set!!

    nblain25@mts.net

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 11:18 am

    Black Tahitian 'Classic' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Ring 8.0-9.0mm, is what caught my eye!
    What an awesome ring!
    I also entered the early bird draw by sending emails to 5 people.

    itsmewhoelse@live.ca

  • julesn2boys Nov 1, 2009, 10:17 am

    i love the white akoya 'waves' pearl ring

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 11:16 am

    i love the Tahitian Pearl and Diamond ring…..
    m-mousseau@hotmail.com

  • CanadianMama Nov 1, 2009, 11:10 am

    I blogged about this for an early bird entry!

  • CanadianMama Nov 1, 2009, 11:09 am

    I grabed your button for the early bird!

  • CanadianMama Nov 1, 2009, 11:09 am

    I guess I have expensive taste. I love the White South Sea Cultured Necklace

  • Danielle Nov 1, 2009, 11:00 am

    i like the black akoya pearl diamond ring. siroisd@shaw.ca

  • Littlemommy Nov 1, 2009, 10:09 am
  • Littlemommy Nov 1, 2009, 10:08 am

    I love the Black Tahitian 'Classic' Cultured Pearl & Diamond Ring. A girl can dream:)
    suemurdock27@hotmailcom

  • nadine Nov 1, 2009, 10:04 am

    I love all the tahitian pearl ones!

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 10:00 am

    I really like the Black Tahitian 'Infinity' Cultured Pearl Pendant. So simple and pretty.

    – Karen
    fissyhit@hotmail.com

  • Steph Nov 1, 2009, 7:35 am

    I like the white akoya 'harmony' white cultured pendant. Beautiful!

  • supreme Nov 1, 2009, 6:21 am

    I love the White Freshwater 'Infinity' Cultured Pearl Ring 6.0mm! What beautiful jewelry! And a Canadian company as well!!!

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 5:38 am

    I also entered in the early bird draw before Oct. 31st!
    Notsomch@gmail.com

  • Anonymous Nov 1, 2009, 5:38 am

    Wow, what a great site! I really love the Tahitian style pearls in earring form. They are fabulous.
    Notsomch@gmail.com

Leave a Comment