Dremel 4000 Review

On the third day of Christmas, my true love gave to me…

Dremel logo
Dremel has been around for over 75 years and is the leader in rotary tools. With over 150 attachments, there almost isn’t a job that the Dremel can’t handle.

Dremel 4000This fall Dremel introduced their newest tool, the Dremel 4000, a new top-of-the-line corded rotary tool. This is their highest performing and most versatile rotary tool yet. Dremel sent me my very own Dremel 4000 with attachments and carrying case to review. The first thing I like about this tool is that it is already compatible with all of the current Dremel attachments so if you already have some attachments, you won’t have to replace them.

Along with the Dremel 4000, I received a number of attachments including a circle cutter, sanding grinding guide and numerous smaller attachments such as engraving cutters, wire brushes, sanding accessories and Tungsten carbide cutters to name a few. It also came with some extra sanding pads. The instructions, manual and product sheet that came along with it is very easy to follow and everything is stored in a solid carrying case for easy storage. I found the Dremel 4000 to be lightweight and easy to handle.

DremelMy husband reviewed the Dremel and gave me his two cents that I want to include here. He said when he first looked at everything it was a little overwhelming (the tool and all of the attachments) but the tool is user friendly and he was quickly able to learn which attachment did what. He also said it’s easy to grip and packs plenty of power into a small package – his words, not mine! You can even use this tool to sharpen your lawn mower blades.

This is a great gift for any wood worker or handyman/woman and the Dremel 4000 sells for a suggested retail price from $79 to $99 everywhere Dremels are sold. Considering all of the different jobs you can tackle with the numerous attachments and more than 150 available accessories, it is definitely a tool worth owning.

Can you think of any projects you might need this for?

Sheri Landry
Sheri publishes, and writes at This Bird’s Day where she shares all of the thoughts in her head without the voices. Sticking mainly with content for Canadians, Sheri shares family stories, product information and anything that fits into her (and her family’s) daily activities.
Found in House & Home
309 comments… add one
  • pam r. Nov 19, 2010, 11:51 am

    I would love to try the candle engravings; they look beautiful!

  • ChrisB Nov 19, 2009, 8:45 pm

    I have been doing alot of DYIs over the last year. The Dremel 4000 would be easier to handle than a router and great for detailed work.

  • js22 Nov 19, 2009, 8:43 pm

    I bead and make jewelry. I've heard that Dreme;s are wonderful for this hobby!

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    email in blogger profile.

  • Donna Nov 19, 2009, 8:43 pm

    My dad would love it for his woodworking projects.
    donna444444@yahoo.com

  • Steve M. Nov 19, 2009, 8:34 pm

    I would use the Dremel 4000 to refinish a chair back.

    writetosteve at hotmail dot com

  • Anonymous Nov 19, 2009, 8:27 pm

    Cut wire shelving to finish my wife's closet!
    Glenn; prrace@gmail.com

  • Jayfr Nov 19, 2009, 8:01 pm

    I would love to use the Dremel to do some simple wood carving. Always wanted to pick that up.

  • brianpiero Nov 19, 2009, 7:50 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway… We are repairing several damaged tiles in our bathrooms and a Dremel tool is an excellent way to remove the bad tiles without damaging the ones we need to save.

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  • Betty C Nov 19, 2009, 7:48 pm

    I would use the Dremel for finishing the edges of the countertop that we are installing.

  • Atreau Nov 19, 2009, 7:30 pm

    I would use it for small wood projects.

  • Heather Nov 19, 2009, 6:58 pm

    I'd love to make the engraved candle. Thanks!

  • phyllisg Nov 19, 2009, 6:22 pm

    I'd carve pumpkins with a rotary tool. My husband would find a many uses for it since he is a diy person.
    phyllisskoglund AT go DOT com

  • trishden Nov 19, 2009, 6:21 pm

    I rated your recipe on the Pilsbury site. I was #506. Good Luck! trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • kngmckellar Nov 19, 2009, 6:07 pm

    I'd love to give it to my husband for a tool for crafts or something to fix.

    kngmckellar@hotmail.com

  • purango Nov 19, 2009, 5:54 pm

    I would use it to make engraved candles for the holidays. garrettsambo@aol.com

  • trishden Nov 19, 2009, 5:43 pm

    Hi, I love to do crafts and I always wanted to do etched glass. I never knew you could do it with a dremel tool. trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com Thanks for a great giveaway!

  • Jinxy and Me Nov 19, 2009, 5:37 pm

    I would use it to make Christmas decorations.

  • ZESTYWONDERLAND Nov 19, 2009, 5:31 pm

    I would love to try making a Shell bracelet!

    zestywonderland@gmail.com

  • Angela Nov 19, 2009, 3:55 pm

    I would use it to make jewelry and other craft projects.

  • Valeen Nov 19, 2009, 3:30 pm

    What wouldn't I do with a Dremel? I would use it for my woodworking and craft projects, I would love to try my hand at etched glass. I would use it to restore some family antiques that need some loving attention. Then I'd hand it over to my husband so he could get to some of his "honey-do's"!

    sweepyhead at gmail dot com

  • Cat Nov 19, 2009, 3:27 pm

    I would get together with my sister (who has her own dremmel and is an aficiando of crafts of all sorts) and have her teach me how to use it really well. Then I would use it on my own for woodworking projects:)

  • Gianna Nov 19, 2009, 2:56 pm

    Some wood working projects :)

  • FIBERONE Nov 19, 2009, 2:36 pm

    I would like to try making an etched Bottle and some signs.

  • Anonymous Nov 19, 2009, 1:03 pm

    I would use the Dremel to carve soapstone and alabaster, which is my new sculpting passion. I currently do it all by hand with small files and I'm told a dremel would make life much easier. The way I do it now is hard on the hands and very time consuming. Thanks so much for the opportunity to recieve such a useful tool.
    Kelly
    thekingskreations@yahoo.com

  • startrek Nov 19, 2009, 12:52 pm

    Woodworking.
    george ferris
    littlegeorgie56@yahoo.com

  • Jes*In*CO Nov 19, 2009, 12:37 pm

    I would use the Dremel 4000 to make Terra Cotta Patio lights, along with the awesome craft ideas they have listed (many of which I never knew were possible, like etching glass.)
    But, in all reality, the second my Husband saw it, I am sure it would no longer be in my possession (and would then, thereafter, reside in his Tool Box.)
    Thank you Dremel and The Bird's Day for offering this great giveaway!

  • Kim Nov 19, 2009, 12:26 pm

    We would use this to sharpen mower blades, mostly, but I bet I could come up with a ton of stuff.

  • FDP 4 Life Nov 19, 2009, 12:15 pm

    the installing a baseboard corner project really helped out

  • Canine Creature Comforts Nov 19, 2009, 12:11 pm

    This is easy. I am working on custom wood signs for each of our five dogs. The Dremel is the perfect tool.

    cummingst@gmail.com

  • Meet the Browns Nov 19, 2009, 11:04 am

    I entered the XShot giveaway!

    Katie
    showbizkp[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Meet the Browns Nov 19, 2009, 11:01 am

    Not very good at this type of stuff, but this would be a great gift for my husband, and he could complete the Repairing an Auto Ding project in no time!

    Katie
    showbizkp[at]gmail[dot]com

  • rmo210 Nov 19, 2009, 9:53 am

    I could use a Dremel around the house for many jobs. Just the other day I could have used it to sand down a piece of trim.

  • susan1215 Nov 19, 2009, 9:36 am

    This would be great for my husband who does woodworking projects.

  • woxall Nov 19, 2009, 9:25 am

    My dad has one for woodworking and he loves it

  • Nurse Brittney Nov 19, 2009, 8:36 am

    Id use it to fix odds and ends around the house.

    Brittney
    toomuchrock@gmail.com

  • giggling kids Nov 19, 2009, 8:01 am

    I would love to make the Personalize a Wood Picture Frame.

    heatherstamper09@aol.com

  • Sarah Nov 19, 2009, 7:29 am

    My honey will be working on some projects at home that he could use this dremmel for. Sor far he has tiled the entryway, retiled and painted the fireplace. Next… not sure, but this tool will help him.

  • Anonymous Nov 19, 2009, 7:27 am

    I let my nephew borrow my husbands Dremel tool 15 years ago,we never got it back.I hear about this every month since then ,I would love to win this to finally shut him up!lol

  • Anonymous Nov 19, 2009, 6:49 am

    This would be a great gift for my dad. He always has a project going on and could really use this!
    jcristig@hotmail.com

  • Anonymous Nov 19, 2009, 6:46 am

    My hobby is woodcarving. I am an active member of an online woodcarving site (they also have a magazine). I would LOVE this tool. My tools are all hand tools, this would help me with details that hand tools can't capture. I'm currently carving a walking stick with many faces on it and several mini Santa's to give away at Christmas time.
    Thanks. goccbloom@yahoo.com

  • demmi Nov 19, 2009, 6:36 am

    I would use it for a gift for my husband who woould love it
    con5459(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Sydney Nov 19, 2009, 4:59 am

    I have a project in need of a dremel – it has been on hold for a long time!

  • LindsayC Nov 19, 2009, 4:31 am

    I would give this to my husband for Christmas. I'm sure he could find a thousand uses for it. He does a lot of craft work.

  • arla Nov 19, 2009, 4:11 am

    I'd like to do an art work of Wood and use this dremel to round out and smooth my edges on the sculpure.

    lighthousee27(at)gmail.com

  • Ardy22 Nov 19, 2009, 1:16 am

    I would use this dremel for some of my wood working projects that I do sometimes

  • Auriette Nov 18, 2009, 11:04 pm

    My husband builds models, refinishes furniture and lamps, creates sci-fi props (original and reproduction), and I'm sure he'd find many uses for a Dremel. The sad thing is, I gave him a Dremel when we were first married, brand name product, and it broke very quickly. Some little plastic piece inside. His friend had a Dremel that had lasted for years, so maybe it was a fluke we got a bad one. I'd sure love for hubby to be able to give it another try.

  • lace Nov 18, 2009, 10:41 pm

    I'd use the Dremel as a Christmas Gift for my father. Not sure what he'd do with it but I'm sure he'd love it.

  • Janette Nov 18, 2009, 10:34 pm

    I've started to get into wood crafting, and this would be great for so many wood projects!
    decadent87@gmail.com

  • Renee G Nov 18, 2009, 10:25 pm

    I would like to make a sign for our ranch with our name on it.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(Dot)com

  • Anonymous Nov 18, 2009, 10:19 pm

    I would use the Dremel to trim my roosters spurs! whammyammy (AT) yahoo (DOT) com

  • Jennifer Nov 18, 2009, 9:30 pm

    We are working on redoing our bathrooms, so this will be handy is so many ways.

    jennylovesjeff (at) hotmail (dot) com

  • Angela G Nov 18, 2009, 9:23 pm

    My husband would use it on the cabinets he's going to make!
    ag1414@hotmail.com

  • Katrina Nov 18, 2009, 9:17 pm

    I would give this to my brother for christmas! =)

  • dreamcleavers Nov 18, 2009, 8:01 pm

    Dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    i would use the tool for putting together a desk i need to assemble

  • Myspiral Nov 18, 2009, 7:49 pm

    I would use this for making birdhouses with my daughter.
    myspiral@aol.com

  • Tatum Nov 18, 2009, 7:49 pm

    I have always wanted one of these..I would probably etch glass first. I would also love to do some wood projects. I never knew you could use a dremel to carve a pumpkin.
    tatum810@yahoo.com

  • Alma Nov 18, 2009, 7:35 pm

    This is great! I want my husband to make a custom vanity table and he would have no excuse not to!

    Allegro966(at)gmail(dot)com

  • sharonjo Nov 18, 2009, 7:30 pm

    I am a basket weaver. I made an antler basket today. This tool would be great for basket weavers! Thanks! senekers@comcast.net

  • Jackee Ann Nov 18, 2009, 7:28 pm

    I would like to try the Making a Shell Bracelet project
    happeejackee at gmail dot com

  • Egare1 Nov 18, 2009, 6:19 pm

    I'd give this to hubby for christmas! He does a lot of woodworking and fiddly little things, I'm sure a dremel would help him a lot!

  • cpsnsamples Nov 18, 2009, 6:18 pm

    id give it to my husband…im sure he would find something to do with it

    cpsnsamples@aol.com

  • ky2here Nov 18, 2009, 6:14 pm

    I'll use this to cut drywall for an electrical box.

  • Kidazy Nov 18, 2009, 5:39 pm

    I would use the Dremel as a gift for my dad for Christmas, he is a real handy man, some times I just can't believe the things he can do! My mom would probably also use this for their dog's nails, I've heard a lot of people use their Dremels on dogs nails although I'm not sure how! Thank you for the entry :)

    amysweepstake at yahoo.com

  • Colleen Nov 18, 2009, 5:27 pm

    We are currently redoing our living room and my husband could definitely use this to help install our baseboards. thanks
    cthompson1477@gmail.com

  • Sher Nov 18, 2009, 4:54 pm

    I would use the Dremel 4000 to fix our kitchen chairs and bedroom door! I've never owned a Dremel, but i have to say am pretty shocked at all that can be done with it! Thank-you for the chance!!

  • lilbabypug Nov 18, 2009, 3:49 pm

    I would get moving on that yucky grout in my guest bath. thanks for the giveaway

  • Mommy T Nov 18, 2009, 3:18 pm

    I would give this to my husband – a DIYer I know would find a zillion uses for it

  • chazvgo Nov 18, 2009, 2:48 pm

    I would give this to my hubby, first project would be a bird house :)

  • sweetpea18 Nov 18, 2009, 1:43 pm

    since we just bought a new house and plan on doing as much as we can ourselves, we would use this in most of our renovating projects!

  • avs96bm Nov 18, 2009, 12:51 pm

    What wouldn't I use the Dremel for, I do a lot of wordwork and it would be great for the detail work.

  • Hotsnotty2 Nov 18, 2009, 12:23 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband, he is quite the handyman. He'd probably like to make a Street Address Sign, thanks!

    Hotsnotty2@hotmail.com

  • Molly K Nov 18, 2009, 12:20 pm

    I try and do a lot of home decorating. I buy plain shelves or bookcases and then decorate and paint them the way I like. This would be a great tool so that I can shape the things the way I would like them.

  • karen Nov 18, 2009, 12:14 pm

    I have a little wooden nightstand I would love to carve.

    president(dot)peaches(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Nicole D. Nov 18, 2009, 11:11 am

    I would use it to sand down the edges of some chairs before I paint them! Thanks!

  • SheilaBee Nov 18, 2009, 11:09 am

    I would use it to finish several wood pieces that I need to paint but have put off because I hate to sand by sand. I would also use it to help me when I refinish the cabinents in my daughters new home.It would help with all the detail work on the cabinents.

  • see above Nov 18, 2009, 11:08 am

    The first of many many things that I would do with a new Dremel would be to sharpen my lawnmower blades. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  • marjeannie Nov 18, 2009, 10:58 am

    embellish frames
    making leaded glass pieces
    re slot a striped screw

    So many uses.

  • Anonymous Nov 18, 2009, 10:44 am

    This would make a great gift!
    james@naturalmysticmarine.com

  • Jennifer Nov 18, 2009, 10:21 am

    I would love to try my hand at glass etching.

  • Sarah Nov 18, 2009, 10:16 am

    I would use it to route a new fingerhole in a sliding closet door.

  • Anonymous Nov 18, 2009, 10:11 am

    I would give it to my father for Christmas!

    shawnac68@hotmail.com

  • roseh2o19 Nov 18, 2009, 9:01 am

    clean up old metal lawn chairs

  • scat413 Nov 18, 2009, 8:41 am

    I would give this tool to my husband. His excuse for every project I ask him to tackle is: "I could do that if I had the right tool". Hear it is BABY. Carry on!!!

  • erma Nov 18, 2009, 6:57 am

    My hubby would use this for his job.
    erma.hurtt@sbcglobal.net

  • Aisling Nov 18, 2009, 5:01 am

    I'd love to create a Cut Egg Decoration.

  • Christina Nov 18, 2009, 2:42 am

    Christina – xristya@rock.com – I would give it to my brother, who does an endless variety of projects for his home – his latest is bay windows!

  • Jessca Nov 17, 2009, 10:07 pm

    I would Install a Baseboard Corner

  • Melodic Mom Nov 17, 2009, 7:17 pm

    One of the first things I'd use it for would be to re-slotting the stripped screw on my license plate!

  • Ravzie Nov 17, 2009, 5:38 pm

    I always need a tool like this for fine polishing or cutting! There are so many things you can do with a Dremel!

  • Karrie Nov 17, 2009, 4:29 pm

    I would use this to Etch Glass
    Mshalo6@aol.com

  • bison61 Nov 17, 2009, 2:26 pm

    my husband can use this on the wooden railings inside our home

    tiramisu392 (at) yahoo.com

  • Lesa McMahon Nov 17, 2009, 12:03 pm

    i have so many projects around the house i could use this for. it would also be great for crafts, too. we could definitely use this to fix some tiles in our bathroom.

    lesajm at gmail

  • rb109972 Nov 17, 2009, 11:06 am

    wood crafts, would help so much

  • turboterp Nov 17, 2009, 10:59 am

    My dad is retired and woodworking has become his favorite hobby. I would give this wonderful prize to him for Christmas, and hope he'd use it to make me a birdhouse! Thanks.

  • pitaharmon Nov 17, 2009, 9:51 am

    I have alot of small wood projects I would like to do. I want to make a giant bubble wand (out of wood), a birdhouse with the boys, and a little wooden box in the shape of a tooth, that you put your tooth in for the toothfairy. I need this exact tool to make that one.
    harmonden[at]wowway[dot]com

  • AF_wife Nov 17, 2009, 8:32 am

    Well I first thought of using the Dremel 400 to shave some of my doors. I live in a brand new house and in the summer the doors swell up and I can't get a couple of them shut.
    I saw a comment for using it to shave dogs nails. I would definitely try that also. It would probably work just like a Pedi-Paw.
    Thanks!!

  • idahomom Nov 17, 2009, 8:26 am

    I make wooden Santas and this sure would make making them a whole lot easier and more detailed.

  • Anonymous Nov 17, 2009, 6:42 am

    Be a great gift fo my daughter and son thy both race cars and could use it to make repairs.

    mlawless48@yahoo.com

  • Candie L Nov 17, 2009, 6:21 am

    I love the Gourd Birdhouse idea. Thank you

    candieluster(at)gmail(dot)com

  • heaventrees Nov 16, 2009, 11:40 pm

    I would love this! I would use it for pumpkin carving, candle engraving and some household projects.

  • jsc123 Nov 16, 2009, 9:51 pm

    This would be a big help on the kitchen cabinets that we are refinishing.

    THank you so much for the chance to win.

    jweezie43[at]aol[dot]com

  • Michelle S. Nov 16, 2009, 7:25 pm

    We were recently given a dining room set that is approximately 50 years old. I love this set and have been wanting to refinish it and this would be perfect for getting into the Hard to reach spots.
    Thank you
    rsj2000mrs@gmail.com

  • idahodad7 Nov 16, 2009, 4:53 pm

    I have several antique pieces of furniture that need some TLC.

  • blueiceraptor Nov 16, 2009, 4:10 pm

    I would give it to my dad as a gift. He is always helping me around my new house with projects and such I'm sure he could put it to good use.

    blueiceraptor@hotmail.com

  • jennielee226 Nov 16, 2009, 11:06 am

    I would use this tool to help build my children wooden toy boxes
    jennielee226 at gmail.com

  • Al Henneberry Nov 16, 2009, 6:46 am

    I would use it for cabinet making

  • Lower Mitten Kitten Nov 15, 2009, 8:24 pm

    I would use it to create beautiful designs in pumpkins for halloween.
    renski17@fortaj.com

  • zrzo Nov 15, 2009, 10:06 am

    I sure could use this for my projects.

  • Summer Nov 15, 2009, 9:58 am

    I would give this as a gift to my husband.

  • amy16323 Nov 15, 2009, 9:29 am

    i would give this to my husband.i dont have a gift for him yet.hes always telling me he wants tools.thanks
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  • FoundProdigalDaughter Nov 14, 2009, 6:41 pm

    EB entry #5

    nbarteaux(at)gmail(dot)com

  • FoundProdigalDaughter Nov 14, 2009, 6:40 pm

    EB entry #4

    nbarteaux(at)gmail(dot)com

  • FoundProdigalDaughter Nov 14, 2009, 6:40 pm

    EB entry #3

    nbarteaux(at)gmail(dot)com

  • FoundProdigalDaughter Nov 14, 2009, 6:39 pm

    EB entry #2

    nbarteaux(at)gmail(dot)com

  • FoundProdigalDaughter Nov 14, 2009, 6:39 pm

    EB entry #1

    nbarteaux(at)gmail(dot)com

  • FoundProdigalDaughter Nov 14, 2009, 6:37 pm

    I really the engraved candles so would like to try that…or maybe the etched glass. If it didn't work out for me I'd use it as a gift to give someone who would really appreciate it.

    nbarteaux(at)gmail(dot)com

  • ktgonyea Nov 14, 2009, 5:29 pm

    the dremel would be a great christmas gift for my husband

  • Beck78 Nov 14, 2009, 1:12 pm

    My boyfriend is a toolaholic, but I know he doesn't have this. He's looking over my shoulder right now and drooling!

  • monky Nov 14, 2009, 11:37 am

    Glass etching is what I would use it for

    :) Thank you for the wonderful giveaway! :)

  • Anonymous Nov 13, 2009, 9:56 pm

    I would use it to refinish furniture (a new hobby of mine)!

    – Karen
    fissyhit(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Anonymous Nov 13, 2009, 9:03 pm

    So many projects and this would make the jobs easier

    flstock@shaw.ca

  • Ken Nov 13, 2009, 3:45 pm

    I know it might sound strange but I use my old one for grinding down my big toes. Please accept my entry. Thank you.

  • Mia J. Nov 13, 2009, 2:13 pm

    I would like to give this to my husband as a holkiday gift and then he can do some awesome projects around the house.

  • Linda Nov 13, 2009, 1:32 pm

    I make bird houses and the Dremel would really come in handy when making these.
    lgrieser(at)sbcglobal(dot)net

  • vibrantfun Nov 13, 2009, 10:55 am

    I would use it to trim my dog's nails. Also grind out some old grout so I could regrout with new color.

  • Erica G Nov 13, 2009, 7:22 am

    I would use it to make a wreath!

    egreca at hotmail dot com

  • Anonymous Nov 12, 2009, 9:52 pm

    Pumpkin Carving!
    Chris; cpolonyi@shaw.ca

  • Anonymous Nov 12, 2009, 8:11 pm

    I would give this to my step-father for Christmas, I'm sure he'd use it for MANY things including refinishing their antique dining room set.

    rosnes204@gmail.com

  • ruger44mag Nov 12, 2009, 2:41 am

    Hi I am 62 years young and have used Dremmel tools
    for the past 35 years or longer.I have had to make very small cuts on wood, antlers,metal,and more.
    Every Dremmel tool I have used performed perfectly
    untill I worked them to death.I could use another great tool. thanks for your time Moe Riley
    ruger44mag@sbcglobal.net

  • Jolynn_Reads Nov 11, 2009, 7:30 pm

    My Hubby says this is Great to use for the Boy Scout Pinewood Derby, and other projects.
    Jolynn_Reads@yahoo.com

  • Huguette E. Nov 11, 2009, 6:51 pm

    I would love to the the Terra Cotta patio lights, how cool!

  • Anne Nov 11, 2009, 5:59 pm

    early bird # 2

  • Anne Nov 11, 2009, 5:59 pm

    early bird # 1

  • Anne Nov 11, 2009, 5:56 pm

    I would love this!! would love to get wood working savvy!
    anne molino at hotmail dot com

  • chani Nov 11, 2009, 2:40 pm

    I would love to have this for some antique restoration projects I'm working on.

    chani.adams (at) gmail.com

  • Bombtastic Belle Nov 10, 2009, 7:11 pm

    My husband wouuld love this, he'd use it when making wood projects and cleaning up old tools.
    eod_army_wife04(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Anonymous Nov 10, 2009, 8:29 am

    I would use it for making cute little birdhouses for my back yard.

    mwonta@crawler.com

  • Anonymous Nov 10, 2009, 6:17 am

    I am an early bird!

    Lesley notsomch@gmail.com

  • Anonymous Nov 10, 2009, 6:17 am

    I would love this for etching things for sure. That was what caught my eye on the project page- that and the terra cotta pots!
    Lesley notsomch@gmail.com

  • sweetsue Nov 9, 2009, 11:38 pm

    I would make an Aggravation board-I remember my mom made one years ago!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  • jlafount Nov 9, 2009, 10:22 pm

    I like the cleaning the grill project

  • Anonymous Nov 9, 2009, 9:37 pm

    We need to replace some plumbing,but have been putting it off.This would make quick work of some of the trickier parts.
    supe61@hotmail.com

  • Serena Nov 9, 2009, 10:27 am

    Aside from using the Dremel as a Xmas gift for my hubby, I would love to use it to drill holes in beachglass!

    email: heavens_earth(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Sbot Nov 9, 2009, 3:48 am

    I have a number of old tools that need cleanign and restoration–the dremel would make the project a lot easier!

  • Mike Nov 9, 2009, 1:43 am

    I would use it to add a special touch to a birdhouse I would like to build.

  • courtneystoffel Nov 9, 2009, 12:03 am

    I would give this to my dh because he would us it for a variety of things.. esp for sharpening his mower blade.

    hebert024 at aol dot com

  • Anne-Marie T Nov 8, 2009, 10:46 pm

    I would probably start with some craft projects and then once I am brave enough try some of the home repair projects

  • chromiumman Nov 8, 2009, 8:43 pm

    we'd use this for our rc airplanes

  • Steve S Nov 8, 2009, 7:41 pm

    I would polish the ports on my engine!

  • karenmed409 Nov 8, 2009, 6:23 pm

    Oh I so want to make those Terra Cotta Patio Lights for my backyard and to take on campouts, I have seen them at craft shows and never could figure how they cut the stencils out, now I know!
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  • roswell Nov 8, 2009, 5:50 pm

    well i would give this to my father who is now retired and has begun spending alot of time in his workshop but he dosent have all the tools he needs , this would be an awesome gift
    roswello athotmail dot com

  • chlorinebrain Nov 8, 2009, 5:47 pm

    I would use it to make Terra Cotta Patio Lights

  • Burcu Nov 8, 2009, 3:02 pm

    I would give it to my husband for him to rout a keyhole for the new shelf he is making.

    burcuacar1624(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Deborah Nov 8, 2009, 2:16 pm

    I'd be giving the Dremel tool to my hubby – he'd use it for his many repair projects in our 89 year old house. asthenight at gmail dot com

  • Helen S Nov 8, 2009, 2:12 pm

    I would give this to my son for Christmas. He loves working with his dad's Dremel and would love to have one of his own.
    helencutie06@aol.com

  • crystal Nov 8, 2009, 5:59 am

    The new Dremel 4000 sounds really cool!! I would use this for any of my jewelry projects and not worry about using hubby's tools;)
    cyclona66(at)aol(dot)com

  • Annie1 Nov 7, 2009, 10:35 pm
  • Annie1 Nov 7, 2009, 10:35 pm
  • Annie1 Nov 7, 2009, 10:34 pm
  • mmentor Nov 7, 2009, 10:33 pm

    sign me up,this is a good win

  • High Country MOPS Nov 7, 2009, 8:58 pm

    I would use it to personalize all kinds of crafts for my son!
    Thanks!
    davidandotis(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Christina Hidek Nov 7, 2009, 8:43 pm

    I would use it to refinish furniture and for other home decor projects.

  • Anonymous Nov 7, 2009, 8:23 pm

    I would use this for our home projects that we have on the go, we are in the middle of renos, so this would be handy

    tanyanolan at hotmail dot com

  • CanadianMama Nov 7, 2009, 7:00 pm

    Early bird 5

  • CanadianMama Nov 7, 2009, 7:00 pm

    Early bird 4

  • CanadianMama Nov 7, 2009, 7:00 pm

    Early bird 3

  • Luv to Save Nov 7, 2009, 5:01 pm

    This would be a really nice christmas present for my husband. He loves working on his car. He can use it for Repairing an Auto Ding.
    luvtosave at gmail.com

  • Holly B Nov 7, 2009, 2:51 pm

    I would use it in jewelry making, I've always wanted to try that!

    hblaser at gmail dot com

  • socmama Nov 7, 2009, 9:19 am

    I can think of dozens home and craft projects I would use this for (the Dremel Message Board project on their site looks like fun), but I'd probably give it to my husband for Christmas–and then borrow it, of course =)

  • clynsg Nov 7, 2009, 7:21 am

    I would give this to my son-in-law for Christmas–he makes wooden toys for children.

    clynsg at yahoo dot com

  • makeetis Nov 7, 2009, 2:36 am

    I did not even know you could use this for Sharpening a Lawn Mower Blade. How cool is this? I seen where it can be used for many things though on the website. My husband could sure use this.
    brewerchickey78@yahoo.com

  • Rachel Nov 6, 2009, 10:26 pm

    cutting geodes!

  • vrtish55 Nov 6, 2009, 8:52 pm

    Making Terra Cotta Luminaries would be so fun. vickers_73460(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Nichol Nov 6, 2009, 8:34 pm

    Hubby would love this! He would use it to do the woodworking and he is going to make baseboards so this would be perfect!

  • ehhogan Nov 6, 2009, 6:08 pm

    I know my husband would find 1000 ways to use this Dremel tool.

    ehhogan at bellsouth.net

  • cmltx Nov 6, 2009, 12:53 pm

    The Dremel is great for sanding in tight areas.
    I have used my old one on my sanding my patio furniture. I really need a new Dremel!

  • Katie Nov 6, 2009, 8:44 am

    I would use it to replace our rusted out gutter corner!
    katiekarr at gmail dot com

  • Alex K. Nov 5, 2009, 11:10 pm

    I would use it for some diy home renovation and fixes.

  • Justin Gall Nov 5, 2009, 9:18 pm

    What wouldn't I use it for? I'd probably end up using it for different woodworking or home improvement projects I've got going on though. good stuff!

  • Michele Nov 5, 2009, 8:56 pm

    Thank you for the fun giveaway. I love the Terra Cotta Patio Lights idea!

  • as Nov 5, 2009, 6:18 pm

    EB 5

  • as Nov 5, 2009, 6:18 pm

    EB 4

  • as Nov 5, 2009, 5:47 pm

    EB 3

  • as Nov 5, 2009, 5:47 pm

    EB 2

  • as Nov 5, 2009, 5:47 pm

    EB 1

  • as Nov 5, 2009, 5:43 pm

    We would use this for woodworking projects!

    screpnek@hotmail.com

  • Elizabeth Nov 5, 2009, 4:11 pm

    I hope to start doing more of my own home maintenance, and this would be a great addition to my tool kit!

    eeg224 at mac dot com

  • charity-23 Nov 5, 2009, 12:53 pm

    My husband loves his dremmel, uses it for everything, I've even used it to file my acrylics! Would love a new one, ours is so old already.

    charity-23@hotmail.com

  • j Nov 5, 2009, 11:53 am

    I would use this tool to make unique ornaments for christmas, embellish frames for paintings,garden decorations. The use for this tool is endless.

  • clc408 Nov 5, 2009, 11:04 am

    I love the gourd birdhouse and luminary projects. There's no end to what you can do with a Dremel. Thanks!

  • sksweeps Nov 5, 2009, 10:00 am

    I'd start by making a new street address sign. Then, I'd find about a million other things to do with this gem… as I've been coveting one for YEARS!

  • Kristina Cummins Nov 5, 2009, 8:17 am

    I would love to make some toys (have some great magazines with fantastic ideas) for my two boys. This would make it much easier, then what I've been doing so far! :)
    Thanks for the fabulous prizes!
    icipici (at) mts (dot) net

  • claslo13 Nov 5, 2009, 3:53 am

    I would give this to my girlfriend so she can use it to make cigar box guitars.

  • Deedles Nov 4, 2009, 11:24 pm

    I would use this for my craft projects.

  • GANDORF57 Nov 4, 2009, 10:10 pm

    I'd find many uses for this in my workshop. I'm currently making myself a hutch!

  • llinda29 Nov 4, 2009, 9:08 pm

    I would make signs

  • Davd Nov 4, 2009, 7:21 pm

    I'd use this for building and mataining model locomotives as well as restoring antique gas powered farm engines.

    gearedsteam AT yahoo.com

  • Anne J Nov 4, 2009, 7:12 pm

    I design and build miniature furniture, so I need this. I'd use it for carving designs into the furniture, and lots of other small, intricate tasks.

  • mobrien Nov 4, 2009, 5:47 pm

    I'd like to use it to cut out electrical box openings in drywall when I insulate the garage.

  • Di Nov 4, 2009, 5:42 pm

    I like making wooden Christmas Ornaments so this Dremel tool would be great for sanding small areas of them and for cutting out circles for the ornaments.

  • debiwelbon Nov 4, 2009, 5:05 pm

    My husband could use it in his workshop -he wore out his old one – he used it alot to sharpen the blades on his mower.

  • Kristie Nov 4, 2009, 4:33 pm

    I think it would be neat to etch glass with it! :-)

    khmorgan_00 [at] yahoo [dot] com

  • zachsgran Nov 4, 2009, 3:58 pm

    I would use this tool for my various craft projects I do with wood
    zachsgran1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Sunnyvale Nov 4, 2009, 3:52 pm

    My husband is the "tool man" and I'm sure he'd find many uses for this in his workshop.

  • The Halton Mom Nov 4, 2009, 3:52 pm

    I would use it to make my husband holiday that much better. He's always asking for tools and I'm clueless. You've picked out a great one for me!
    lil_wifey21 at yahoo dot com

  • maweisberg Nov 4, 2009, 3:05 pm

    i want to win this

  • mogrill Nov 4, 2009, 2:08 pm

    Hubby would use this in his woodworkings. Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  • Chris Nov 4, 2009, 2:04 pm

    I would love to make the Engraved Candle!

    kissyjensen at gmail dot com

  • flowerchild Nov 4, 2009, 1:58 pm

    i would use it for a present for my husband,he is always saying he needs tools…it would be great to different projects around the house..
    thanks

    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • stepper997 Nov 4, 2009, 1:55 pm

    I would use this the same as I use my old old Dremel tool for….putting special touches on craft models and figurines.

  • Melanie Stuve Nov 4, 2009, 1:32 pm

    I would use this to file my dogs nails. I was just wanting to buy one. I'm hoping that I'll win one instead!

  • Amber Nov 4, 2009, 12:59 pm

    This would be wonderful! I work with glass a lot and metal, so tools like this help me to create art pieces for hobby. Dremel is a great brand too, I love their products. Thanks!!

    shevilkenevil1 at aol dot com

  • Bitty Nov 4, 2009, 11:44 am

    I would use this as a Christmas gift for my sweet husband – we're laid off, and expecting our first child, and he loooves this kind of thing!!

    elizabethglassturner (at) gmail (dot) com

  • Michelle AKA blabla3269 Nov 4, 2009, 11:16 am

    were re-doing a house and this would be awesome

  • aimee Nov 4, 2009, 10:49 am

    My husband just asked for one of these for Christmas. :) We are renovating our 1925 house ourselves, so we need all the help we can get.

    athrahans at hotmail dot com

  • Bebemiqui Nov 4, 2009, 9:50 am

    This device would have been fun to use for pumpkin carving!
    bebemiqui82(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Dara Nov 4, 2009, 9:20 am

    I would give this to my husband as a Christmas gift. He builds RC airplanes out of balsa wood and had borrowed a Dremel to do most of the work on it. I'm sure he would just love to have his own for that and many other projects!
    daratodd@gmail.com

  • Super Blogger Girl! Nov 4, 2009, 8:45 am

    I have about 8 pieces of crappy furniture I have collected with the intention of re-staining them, lots of them have ornate and difficult areas to sand, I would totally use this to aid me in making them beautiful again!

    jennifer.lleras@gmail.com

  • Chrystal D Nov 4, 2009, 8:09 am

    I'd love to get back into 1/12th scale miniatures again and this would be perfect for making a new dollhouse! harleychrys at hotmail dot com

  • The Dreamer Nov 4, 2009, 7:56 am

    We're building a man cave so we'd need to add a few electrical boxes

    addeviant006 at gmail dot com

  • AlteredbyMe Nov 4, 2009, 7:42 am

    I would love to win the new dremel. I would use it for my mixed media art and jewelry.

    arlene
    arlene9999@earthlink.net

  • 409cope Nov 4, 2009, 7:35 am

    I would use this tool for my wooden parts for jewelry making. cardshark42(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Tracey Nov 4, 2009, 6:12 am

    I would use it to sharpen lawn mower blades and my scissors.
    traymona[at]aol.com

  • Dee Nov 4, 2009, 5:07 am

    We could use it for stuff around the house and for some woodworking projects

  • Shop with Me Mama Nov 4, 2009, 12:10 am

    Definitely would be used for maintainence projects around here! We have unfinished bathroom, kitchen, hallway and den! Yikes! Thanks for the chance :)

    daxkimd@gmail.com

  • Anonymous Nov 3, 2009, 11:26 pm

    That would be great for cleaning up the corners of my cupboards !

    Ashley080909@live.com

  • Bella Karma Nov 3, 2009, 10:32 pm

    I would use this as a christmas gift for my husband, and maybe borrow it to make engraved candles or to carve pumpkins wuld be handy….:)

    jsimm@telus.net

  • Cheryl Nov 3, 2009, 9:56 pm

    I would be giving this to my husband for Christmas. He has almost no tools due to a shed fire a year and a half ago. He would appreciate this one very much.

  • lfhpueblo Nov 3, 2009, 9:55 pm

    I would do more detail work on my scroll saw projects, to make them look more professional and interesting.
    Used Google to post comment.

  • courtney88 Nov 3, 2009, 8:36 pm

    I would love to win this so I can replace the one I broke.. lol my husband would be a happy man..

  • ~ Cee ~ Nov 3, 2009, 8:17 pm

    I would be giving this to my husband, who is a woodworker by trade and also in his spare time. He's really into building instruments, and I think he would use this for detailing on the body of the instruments. What a wonderful giveaway — thank you so much! ceevegnashville [at] gmail [dot] com

  • Heather Nov 3, 2009, 8:16 pm

    I would use it to Etch Glass, and for other Craft projects!! Wonderful giveaway – Thanks
    me_cheerful(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • daer0n Nov 3, 2009, 6:54 pm

    ~Early bird entry #5~

    Nury77 at live dot ca

  • daer0n Nov 3, 2009, 6:54 pm

    ~Early bird entry #4~

    Nury77 at live dot ca

  • daer0n Nov 3, 2009, 6:54 pm

    ~Early bird entry #3~

    Nury77 at live dot ca

  • daer0n Nov 3, 2009, 6:54 pm

    ~Early bird entry #2~

    Nury77 at live dot ca

  • daer0n Nov 3, 2009, 6:53 pm

    ~Early bird entry #1~

    Nury77 at live dot ca

  • daer0n Nov 3, 2009, 6:49 pm

    I think this would be a great gift for my husband, he would definitely use this tool for carving stone, like jade :)

    Nury77 at live dot ca

  • Shelly Nov 3, 2009, 6:46 pm

    I need a new Dremel… I use my old one for cutting zinc trim and other accessories when making leaded glass pieces. I love my dremel but it is old and needs replacement

    andrus.shelly at gmail.com

  • Paula Nov 3, 2009, 6:17 pm

    I'd give this to my hubby as a Christmas gift! I hear they are amazing at carving intricate pumpkin designs…

  • Anonymous Nov 3, 2009, 4:29 pm
  • Anonymous Nov 3, 2009, 4:29 pm
  • Anonymous Nov 3, 2009, 4:28 pm

    I would use it to make my xmas gifts and crafts this year. This is a grea verastile tool.

    jmowat@shaw.ca

  • Kim Nov 3, 2009, 4:06 pm

    I'd personalize my own frame!

  • lmurley2000 Nov 3, 2009, 4:03 pm

    this dremel would be perfect for me i do wood crafts and am always needing one of these but their kind expensive this would be perfect to sand around the edges of my crafts
    lmurley2000@yahoo.com

  • elaine r Nov 3, 2009, 3:55 pm

    My husband wants to try making wooden toys and I'm sure this tool would be useful to him.

    Elaine R
    emrosser@shaw.ca

  • mverno Nov 3, 2009, 3:47 pm

    my son for christmas mverno@roadrunner.com

  • Anonymous Nov 3, 2009, 3:11 pm

    I am planning on revamping my sons treehouse in the spring and this would come in soooo handy!

    katrina.paquin@gmail.com

  • Annie1 Nov 3, 2009, 3:08 pm

    If I won, I would give this to my brother because he loves working with wood, he sculpts, he makes toys etc. This would be perfect for him!

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  • cdziuba Nov 3, 2009, 3:05 pm

    cdziuba@aol.com My friend USED this last week! She did her pumpkins, and now I want one to carve my pumpkins next year! And for other projects.

  • Diane52 Nov 3, 2009, 2:53 pm

    I would use this Dremel for grinding and sanding.

  • peg42 Nov 3, 2009, 2:43 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband. Recently, he started building furniture for our home. So far he's built two desks, that came out wonderful, however he really doesn't have the proper tools and needs to borrow from my or his Dad. The next project that I'd love for him to build, is a tv entertainment console for our family room.
    Thanks so much.

  • tanya904 Nov 3, 2009, 2:32 pm

    I would love to use this for etching glass bottles and vases Thanks so much
    tanyainjville@yahoo.com

  • abfantom Nov 3, 2009, 2:09 pm

    I would give this to my husband for Christmas. He has been wanting to get a Dremel tool

    abfantom at yahoo dot com

  • Anonymous Nov 3, 2009, 1:57 pm

    it's a little late now but I'd love to use it next year carving pumpkins!

    suzifevens@hotmail.com

  • edmontonjb Nov 3, 2009, 1:03 pm

    EB 5
    dftrew(at)gmail(dot)com

  • edmontonjb Nov 3, 2009, 1:02 pm

    EB 4
    dftrew(at)gmail(dot)com

  • edmontonjb Nov 3, 2009, 1:02 pm

    EB 3
    dftrew(at)gmail(dot)com

  • edmontonjb Nov 3, 2009, 1:02 pm

    EB 2
    dftrew(at)gmail(dot)com

  • edmontonjb Nov 3, 2009, 1:01 pm

    EB 1
    dftrew(at)gmail(dot)com

  • edmontonjb Nov 3, 2009, 1:00 pm

    My husband would love this and I'm sure he would have a million uses for it. The one thing on their site that called out to me was using it to re-slot a stripped screw. Almost everytime I try to assemble furniture or shelves, I end up stripping a few of the screws.
    dftrew(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Maxine Nov 3, 2009, 12:58 pm

    I've always wanted one of these!!
    I would use it for odd jobs around the house – triming drywall, sanding small corners – removing grout.
    maxineschmidt(at)mts(dot)net

  • Kelsey Nov 3, 2009, 12:54 pm

    EB#4

  • Kelsey Nov 3, 2009, 12:54 pm

    EB#3

  • Kelsey Nov 3, 2009, 12:53 pm

    EB#2

  • Kelsey Nov 3, 2009, 12:53 pm

    EB#1

  • Kelsey Nov 3, 2009, 12:53 pm

    i would use this as a gift to my boyfriend! thanks for the chance

  • pam Nov 3, 2009, 12:34 pm

    EB2

  • pam Nov 3, 2009, 12:34 pm

    EB1

  • pam Nov 3, 2009, 12:34 pm

    Even though Halloween just passed, I would love to carve pumpkins with this tool!

  • Snug N Luv Nov 3, 2009, 12:32 pm

    I would love to win this for my dad.

  • guidegirl174 Nov 3, 2009, 12:14 pm

    Yep, I'd love to get this for my husband. I don't know if there is much room left in the garage for more tools though! :)
    rcampbell174@shaw.ca

  • Mysharona Nov 3, 2009, 12:05 pm

    for making some crown molding.

  • Erin Nov 3, 2009, 11:30 am

    My Husband would love this, I had purchased him something similair 10 years ago but it broke due to over use. Hope the real thing stands up better. We used it mostly for making wholes in things but after visiting the projects site I would use it for so much more, like sharpening blakes and crafts.
    defleury@hotmail.com

  • McKim Nov 3, 2009, 11:29 am

    My husband would use it in his woodworking hobby. It would work good for finishing detail work.

  • Carla Nov 3, 2009, 11:29 am

    I would use it to etch glass and many many more things. What a great tool!

    carlamo (at) ymail (dot) com

  • CanadianMama Nov 3, 2009, 10:54 am

    Early bird two!

  • CanadianMama Nov 3, 2009, 10:54 am

    Early bird one!

  • CanadianMama Nov 3, 2009, 10:53 am

    I would love to give it to my husband! I would also like to use it for pumkin carving and glass etching!

  • Elonda Nov 3, 2009, 10:36 am

    Early bird #5
    Can you tell I am excited about this particular giveaway! LOL
    elonda@sympatico.ca

  • Elonda Nov 3, 2009, 10:35 am

    Early bird #4

    All I want for Christmas is a Dremel!
    elonda@sympatico.ca

  • Elonda Nov 3, 2009, 10:35 am

    early bird #3
    can you tell I am excited about this?
    elonda@sympatico.ca

  • Elonda Nov 3, 2009, 10:34 am

    Early bird #2
    What a wonderful gift for me this would be. LOL
    elonda@sympatico.ca

  • Elonda Nov 3, 2009, 10:34 am

    early bird #1
    pick me , pick me
    elonda@sympatico.ca

  • Elonda Nov 3, 2009, 10:33 am

    Oh my goodness, as my mouth waters!! A Dremel giveaway. What would I use it for, more likely what would I not use it for. I love to do woodworking,folk art painting with intricate lines where the Dremel would be amazing. Also so many things around the house for a do it yourselfer like me that I could use the Dremel for. So I would have to say almost everything except brushing my teeth!! LOL
    elonda@sympatico.ca

  • Danielle Nov 3, 2009, 9:39 am

    i would engrave a candle! siroisd@shaw.ca

  • Pam Nov 3, 2009, 9:31 am

    this tool can be used to reslot a stripped screw – we need that! We've just bought a new house so any tools come in handy right about now!

    melacan at hotmail dot com

  • tutugirl Nov 3, 2009, 9:27 am

    I would use it to help refinish some of the furniture pieces that I have been wanting to do. It would make for some easy work.

    tutucuteforme(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Jenn Nov 3, 2009, 9:25 am

    This probably sounds wierd, but before my last dremel (an oldie!) died, I used it to file my dogs nails, kept them short and dull!!

    patandjenn@hotmail.com

  • Littlemommy Nov 3, 2009, 8:34 am
  • Littlemommy Nov 3, 2009, 8:31 am

    I think I would make some terra cotta luminaires and clean my grill too:)
    suemurdock27@hotmail.com

  • KarineKiki Nov 3, 2009, 8:30 am
  • KarineKiki Nov 3, 2009, 8:30 am
  • KarineKiki Nov 3, 2009, 8:30 am
  • KarineKiki Nov 3, 2009, 8:30 am
  • KarineKiki Nov 3, 2009, 8:29 am
  • KarineKiki Nov 3, 2009, 8:29 am

    I would deffinatly give this gift to my fiance!
    He LOVES woodworking, but has not had the chance since we currently live in a appartment. It would deffinatly be a great addition to his tool collection!

    karinekiki@hotmail.com

  • SamiJoe Nov 3, 2009, 8:24 am

    We had a Dremmel before (it is now dead) and i actually made a RUDDER for my sailboat. I was stuck somewhere, bored, with a piece of wood—and only a dremmel. After a few hours, we had created a new one—and sailed home. We have always talked about that Dremmel; it did some serious good work that day.
    So, i'd use this for whatever comes up…but i know my hubby would love a new one for xmas!!

    sami@platinum.ca

  • Liz W Nov 3, 2009, 8:05 am

    I've never been much for handling tools, I always wanted to make things with my dad and sister [they make jewellery and woodpieces]. I'd love to have this tool to share with them. In the hopes they'll teach me a thing or two ^.^

    vvevilvkittenvv@live.ca

  • julesn2boys Nov 3, 2009, 8:02 am

    early bird

    juliathejewel at hotmail dot com

  • julesn2boys Nov 3, 2009, 7:52 am

    my husband would love this for his wood projects (like base boards and windows)

    juliathejewel at hotmail dot com

  • nadine Nov 3, 2009, 7:33 am

    I would use it as a gift for my husband!! What guy wouldn't want this!!

  • Robyn Nov 3, 2009, 7:25 am

    "Early Bird Entry #5"

    arctic_teacher(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  • Robyn Nov 3, 2009, 7:25 am

    "Early Bird Entry #4"

    arctic_teacher(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  • Robyn Nov 3, 2009, 7:25 am

    "Early Bird Entry #3"

    arctic_teacher(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  • Robyn Nov 3, 2009, 7:24 am

    "Early Bird Entry #2"

    arctic_teacher(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  • Robyn Nov 3, 2009, 7:24 am

    "Early Bird Entry #1"

    arctic_teacher(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  • Robyn Nov 3, 2009, 7:23 am

    This would make a great gift for my husband! He would use it to clean up some old tools and antiques and for some projects around the house. With any luck I would get my hands on it too for some craft projects.

    arctic_teacher(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  • Amy Lynn Nov 3, 2009, 6:29 am

    My husband has a tool for everything! I would use the Dremel 4000 as a Christmas gift for him! Then I will put him to work! Thanks for the great giveaway!
    amytulk2 (at) hotmail (dot) com

Leave a Comment