Build-A-Bear Workshop: Limited Edition Smallfrys Review & Giveaway (Closed)

Build-A-Bear Workshop®, the interactive entertainment retailer of customized stuffed animals, has introduced a new brand of furry fun!
The limited edition collection, build-a-bear smallfrys™, includes eight pre-stuffed animals which are smaller versions of past and present Build-A-Bear Workshop favourite furry friends. They come packaged in a cute fry container complete with their very own “nutritional friendship information” on back.

To see the Smallfrys for yourself, make sure you drop by your local Build-a-Bear location. Each Smallfry is available for $14 and is available through October 31, 2010 or while supplies last so if you are interested, don’t wait.

We received both the Cinnamon Swirl Bunny and Read Teddy to review, and these are so adorable. Their fur is ultra-soft and they are the perfect size for Baby Bird to hold.

Although they are small, each build-a-bear smallfrys furry friend has big personality and Build-a-Bear is offering one lucky This Bird’s Day reader two Smallfrys from this exclusive collection of Furry Friends (Cinnamon Swirl Bunny and Read Teddy) as a giveaway!

To enter:
Go to the Smallfrys Collection on Build-a-Bear, then come back here and leave a comment at the end of this post telling me which Smallfrys you like the best. Include a way of getting a hold of you if you win. *You must do this for any additional entries to count.

After you have completed the first entry, you can enter an additional comment one time for each of the following:

This contest is open to Canadian residents and runs until 12pm MST on Thursday, October 28, 2010.

*I received two Smallfrys for free to complete my review. The opinions expressed in this post are mine only and are in no way influenced by any outside factors.

Sheri Landry

Sheri publishes, and writes at This Bird’s Day where she shares all of the thoughts in her head without the voices. Sticking mainly with content for Canadians, Sheri shares family stories, product information and anything that fits into her (and her family’s) daily activities.

Found in **Fix These

Comments on this entry are closed.

  • Sheri Landry Sheri Oct 31, 2010, 2:06 pm

    Thank you to everyone who entered. I will be drawing a winner shortly. Best of luck.

  • Sherry P. Oct 28, 2010, 9:22 pm

    the cinnamon swirl bunny, or the marble monkey, or the read teddy, or the shaggy pup, or the …….

    ok, you get the idea! I love them all!

    Sherry
    twinviews@hotmail.com

  • Erika K Oct 26, 2010, 2:53 pm

    I like the Cinnamon Swirl Bunny!

  • Tanya Oct 24, 2010, 10:39 am

    Networked blogs (Tanya Riley)

  • Tanya Oct 24, 2010, 10:37 am

    My fave is the shaggy pup

  • Crystal C Oct 23, 2010, 5:40 pm

    I LOVE LOVE… LOVE the Marble MONKEY!! So cute!! ;-)

  • Melanie Oct 22, 2010, 11:20 am

    I like the smallfrys shaggy pup

    melaniebreton at gmail.com

  • Jen Oct 19, 2010, 9:53 pm

    I like the Shaggy Pup!

  • angela m Oct 19, 2010, 1:25 pm

    i really like the smallfrys marble monkey
    thanks
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Sara Oct 18, 2010, 3:11 pm

    The peace bear is my choice. It can make a nice gift for a child or even a teenager.

  • Amy Brown Oct 14, 2010, 1:35 pm

    I love the smallfrys sassy kitty, I love cats and this one has the cutest eyelashes!

  • JS Lee Oct 12, 2010, 8:42 pm

    I like the shaggy pup. So cute!

  • itsmewhoelse Oct 12, 2010, 5:02 pm

    the marble monkey for me.

  • corey Oct 11, 2010, 11:55 pm

    I’d choose the fabulous frog for my little guy.

  • andalene Oct 11, 2010, 11:55 pm

    The Sassy kitten would be perfect for my daughter.

  • Karen Oct 11, 2010, 6:12 pm

    I love the blue bear

  • Sandra Sumlak Oct 11, 2010, 11:46 am

    I love the smallfrys collection at Build-A-Bear, especially the 7″ smallfrys sassy kitty!

  • Carla Oct 11, 2010, 11:46 am

    i love the fabulous frog!

  • Belinda M Oct 11, 2010, 9:22 am

    I would love the smallfrys endless hugs teddy

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • thomas rusinak Oct 11, 2010, 9:17 am

    i like the zebra

  • thomas rusinak Oct 11, 2010, 9:17 am

    i like the zebra

  • kimberly drodge Oct 11, 2010, 8:55 am

    I like the 7″ smallfrys marble monkey smallfry.

  • Donnas Oct 11, 2010, 8:38 am

    I really like Cinnamon Swirl bunny

  • Pamalot Oct 11, 2010, 7:19 am

    My favourite is the fabulous frog

    pamfreecycle@gmail.com

  • Marlene V. Oct 10, 2010, 10:44 pm

    I really like the smallfrys shaggy pup — thanks for the chance to win

  • barb derick Oct 10, 2010, 12:33 pm

    I love cinnamon swirl bunny so cute they are all so cute

  • Tirza Oct 10, 2010, 10:24 am

    I like the Shaggy Pup best!
    tirza57[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Sylvia Oct 10, 2010, 8:35 am

    I love Marble Monkey. That smile stretches from ear to ear!
    Contact me at the email I used for this form.

  • Gemma Stevens Oct 10, 2010, 8:26 am

    i love the smallfrys cinnamon swirl bunny!
    i want one soo bad its so expensive for me!

  • Danielle P. Oct 10, 2010, 8:17 am

    I like the Peace BeAR THE BEST BUT THEY ARE ALL CUTE :)

  • lynn G. Oct 10, 2010, 7:38 am

    7″ smallfrys marble monkey Please

  • Deborah Stawiarski Oct 10, 2010, 7:11 am

    I love the Monkey!!!

  • Debbie W Oct 9, 2010, 7:27 pm

    I think the 7″ smallfrys cinnamon swirl bunny is adorable.
    You can get a hold of me through the email I used in the entry form.

  • Kirsten Oct 9, 2010, 2:10 pm

    I like Marble Monkey, but hubby loves bunnies (thats why I’m entering lol)
    kirsten.jason.2010 at gmail dot com

  • jessica Oct 9, 2010, 1:40 pm

    I like the shaggy pup!

  • Pam R Oct 8, 2010, 3:49 pm

    I like the shaggy pup!

  • carolp8 Oct 8, 2010, 12:11 pm

    I think the 7″ smallfrys shaggy pup is adorable.
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • juliab Oct 8, 2010, 12:20 am

    i like all of them , but the fav. is little monkey
    so cute

    juliathejewel at hotmail. com

  • Anne Taylor Oct 7, 2010, 9:20 pm

    I like the frog the best!

    ty

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  • Marc-Andre Taillefer Oct 7, 2010, 7:26 pm

    I like the Shaggy pup. He looks so soft!

  • Leanne m Oct 7, 2010, 3:55 pm

    I like the Shaggy pup. He looks so soft!